Play Forum

Family Fun Days

At the ninth hour, some funding has come through, so we are joining North Somerset Council for family fun days in the parks, as well as holding our events in Bridgwater and in Clarence Park, Weston on Monday 19th August.  We have also been very lucky and have been given some funding by Go Kids Go! to replace some of our old equipment, which was finally beginning to crack at the seams after being played on by thousands of children over the years!  So great news all round!

 

This is where we'll be this summer:

Tuesday, 6th August, 1-4 pm - Salthouse Fields, Clevedon

Wednesday, 7th August, 1-4 pm- Ashcombe Park, Weston

Thursday 8th August, 1-4 pm - Lakeside Grounds, Portishead

Tuesday, 13th August, 1-4 pm - Salthouse Fields, Clevedon

Wednesday 14th August, 1-4 pm - Ashcombe Park, Weston

Thursday, 15th August, 1-4 pm - Lakeside Grounds, Portishead

Friday, 16th August, 1-4 pm - Victoria Park, Bridgwater

Monday, 19th August, 1-4 pm - Clarence Park, Weston for FAMILY FUN

Tuesday, 20th August, 1-4pm - Salthouse Fields

Wednesday, 21st August, 1-4 pm - Ashcombe Park

Thursday, 22nd August, 1-4 pm - Lakeside Grounds

Friday, 23rd August, 1-4 pm - Eastover Park, Bridgwater

Tuesday, 27th August, 1-4 pm - Salthouse Fields

Wednesday, 28th August, 1-4 pm - Ashcombe Park

Thursday, 29th August, 1-4 pm - Lakeside Grounds

 

We are so happy to be out and about and are really looking forward to meeting up with all the children and families we know - and getting to know some new ones!

 Let's get that sun shining again - and looking forward to seeing you all!

 

 

Views: 79

Comment

You need to be a member of Play Forum to add comments!

Join Play Forum

Comment by North Somerset Play Forum on August 9, 2013 at 11:06pm

P.S.  I have just discovered that there WON'T be an event at Clevedon on Tuesday, 27th August.  So sorry.

Love,

Quita

© 2017   Created by North Somerset Play Forum.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service